Leather Armour Dress

This is the start of the toile for my armour dress. The 4 pieces with the eyelets in are interfaced to make them a bit stiffer as the fabric I will be using will be in leather. 

I got called insane for attempting this and was told I probably won’t be able to get it done so I should change it, the ideas were to do the front like this and to do the back in bigger random patchwork patches. I do like this idea but I am a bit bummed about the whole thing I thought maybe I could do it but really need to be realistic šŸ˜¦ I don’t think I’ll get this done as well as everything else I’m wanting to do. 

āœŒ

Leave a Reply

