Final.

Doing an all nighter .. yay πŸ˜’ 

I didn’t want to have to do this, I really wanted to get this all done but I keep getting stuck, like I don’t have a clue what to do. I’m ridiculously stressed which doesn’t help at all, and not just with college, life! Life is so stressful 😧. Always needing to do things/wanting to do things and with work, family and a boyfriend I feel like I don’t have a life especially with college, everything I do is college I hardly do anything else. I haven’t seen my friends in 2 months I haven’t seen my boyfriend properly in ages I always take my college work with me to see him and I’m doing that so that’s stressing us out! And with working nights at a bar on top of it all 😧 I feel like I don’t have a weekend to do my college work because of my job. But it need it. I don’t think I’m going to get into university either on top of everything else that’s stressing me out the most, I’m not 18 anymore I can’t just add another year onto my education, well I don’t want to, I don’t want to be 27 when I finish uni but looks like it’s going to be that way. 

✌

Leave a Reply

